Tremayne Hall Community Centre

Lemon Hill, Mylor Bridge, Cornwall TR11 5NA   Email:
Telephone:  Bookings Secretary 01326 374767  Chairman 01326 375644
For Mylor Sessions enquiries, use website

Tremayne Hall
This page last updated: -
2 December 2018

The Tremayne Hall Management Committee

The Tremayne Hall Management Committee is a group of volunteers who work to ensure that the hall continues to be maintained, repaired and restored to the highest standards. The intention in doing so is that it will continue to play a central part in the life of the village, as it has done for over a hundred years.

The Charity number of our organisation is 1063268 and the committee must abide by the rules of the Charity Commission. One of the requirements is that the committee should be made up of representatives from organisations in the community and these should be voted in place at each AGM.

Here is a list of the present committee: -

Members Representing:
Dorinda Charnaud - Chairman
Mike Marshman - Vice-Chairman Premises & Computer Group
- Minutes Secretary -
Pat Willmore - Treasurer -
Michael J-J* - Bookings Secretary -
Jo Robertson Book Group, Mylor Movies
Terry Chapman Christmas Lights, Lottery
Pamela Cartwright Friends of St Mylor
Sue Thomas Lunch Club
Jill Quilliam History Group
P Parkinson Parish Council
Terrie Clark Mylor Players
Jean England -
Mavis Gill -
Karen Bessell WI

* Michael does not sit on the management committee, but reports via Pat Willmore.

General meetings of the whole committee take place monthly. Minutes are taken and distributed then members work on the actions that have been agreed, such as grant applications, correspondence, website updates, etc.

If you have any ideas or questions, please feel free to approach one of the Management Committee members or Contact Us.

Back to top

Website design: Michael Jeans-Jakobsson © 2018 Tremayne Hall Management Committee - Charity no. 1063268